Contact Us

Please Contact Your Assigned Regional Sales Representatives For:

Technical Support/New Customers


Need Help? Please Contact Our Main Office For:

General Inquiries/Orders/Billing

Eastern U.S. & Great Plains Office

Regional Managers



Ian Schuetz
i.schuetz@r-biopharm.com

Megan Simmons
m.simmons@r-biopharm.com

Phn: 866-475-1844

Fax: 866-922-5924

R-Biopharm U.S. Main Office

Customer Service


Phn: 877-789-3033
Fax: 866-922-5856

Eml:
info@r-biopharm.com
Eml: sales@r-biopharm.com

Midwestern U.S. & Eastern Canada Office

Regional Managers


Gabe Faubert
g.faubert@r-biopharm.com


Edward Borus
e.borus@r-biopharm.com


Phn: 866-584-0972
Fax: 866-922-4947

Western North American & Western Canada Office

Regional Managers


Ross Walden
r.walden@r-biopharm.com


Nathan Blair
n.blair@r-biopharm.com

Phn: 877-766-0695
Fax: 866-922-5021
Clinical Diagnostics

Phn: 877-253-7710
Fax: 866-922-5856